Debbie Indihar Giordano of Master Brokers
RealtorĀ® - Broker / Owner
Home SiteMap


Debbie Indihar Giordano of Master Brokers
1916 Grand Teton Dr., Milpitas, CA 95035
CalBRE License Number: 00705857


 



Roadrunner Glass
408-263-6771
www.roadrunnerglass.biz 

Alan David, CPA
408-439-5933
ardcpa@aol.com


Gloria Villegas
Old Republic Title Co
(408) 556-2080
gvillegas@ortc.com

 

Abe Ghavami, Contractor
408-757-3651

 

Huntford Printing
Printing Company
408-957-5000
johns@huntford.com

 

Mike Klein
State Farm Insurance
408-736-2056
mike@mikekleinsf.com
www.mikekleinsf.com

  

Dan Youngs Insurance
408-262-5196
dan@dyins.com
www.danyoungsinsurance.com

Becky Skokan
Property Management
408-377-3000
becky@cornerstonepm.net
www.cornerstonePM.net

 

David Sussman
Attorney At Law
408-298-4000
spkdalaw@aol.com

 

Michael Wiest
Wiest & Associates, Appraisals
408-942-1590
mewiest@comcast.net

 

Ivan Miraflores

Cleaning/windows/carpets

650-714-9572
ivancleaningservice@gmail.com

 

Todd Flesner,
Mortgage Advisor

OPESAdvisors

408-921-0669
tflesner@opesadvisors.com

 

Gil Notary Service

(408)497-1407

 

William Mahan,

Trust Attorney

(408)288-8100

http://www.gedlaw.com/willliam-mahan

 

Prismatic Signs

Tim Howard

(408)246-3833

 

Premier Pool/Spa

Frank Loebig

(408)448-4989

 

Jennifer Cullenbine-Family Giving Tree

(408)946-1993

www.familygivingtree.org

 

 

Robin Hays

Acupuncture

(408)946-9332

 

Norm LaCroix

LaCroix Construction

(408)263-5344

 

Don Peoples

Structural Engineer

(408)957-9229

 

Cynthia Rich

Bookkeeper

(408)957-7600

 

Steve Tao, Commercial Real Estate
(510)929-5034

Chicago Title
Donna Ziakas
408/993-2321
donna.ziakas@ctt.com

Crown Auto Body
Gabe Chavez
408/935-0210
crownautobody@att.net

Bekins Moving
Val Hardwick
650/697-3530
vhardwick@amsbekins.com


Starker Exchange Services
Rochelle Stone
408/356-8100
rstone@starker.com

College Hunks
Ryan Silva
858-699-3951
ryan.silva@chhj.com

Ben Cervacio
Landscaping
408/926-9021

Milpitas Garage
Carlos Chavez
408/505-8788

Marco Rojas
personal training
408/830-7764
rojasmarco777@gmail.com

Property Inspection Service
408/261-7000
jane@propertyinspection.com

Thyra
Staging Service
408/406-0653
thyra@dazzlestagingcompany.com

Anita Steburg
Attorney at Law
408/573-1122
anita@steburglawfirm.com

 

Dr. Mumah Tama
Veterianian
408/719-8554
tamamuma@yahoo.com

Mark Tiernan
Communications
408/535-4908
mstc2000@aol.com